NEWSLETTER INFO!!!

Hi everyone!

Just a quick note to let you know that my newsletters will be going out in the next few days.

If you are on the mailing list, great! You have a chance to win a prize very month. What is this prize, you may ask, well…for each one of my subscribers, you have a chance to win a FREE copy of one of my eBooks, your choice of books.

They can be downloaded to either your electronic device (Kindle, etc) or right to your computer. All I ask in return is to leave me a book review! How hard is that?

Well, the hard part will be how you WIN the book.

Each month, I will give my readers a question…it could be from one of my interviews, something on my blog, my website, something about me in general…don’t worry, I’ll play fair! 🙂

If you are interested in receiving my newsletter drop me a line at Magicforest@peoplepc.com with the word NEWSLETTER in the subject line and that’s it, I will add you to the list.

As promised, I will never, ever share or sell your info to anyone unless it’s an agent promising to put me on the NY Times Best Seller List if I turn them all over to him…just kidding!!!!

You can also stop receiving them at any time, no hard feelings on my end. It may take some intensive therapy but I will be okay! 🙂

Thanks and I look forward to sending out my first issue! 🙂

*´¨)
¸.·*´¸.·*´¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·’*Lisa¸.·*´¨)
(¸.·’*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

