INTRODUCING KURGAN!!!

Hi everyone and welcome to January 10th. Well, at least I think that’s what day it is! I’ve been so busy I don’t even know what day it is on some days.

Now ask me who the president is and I might say Abe Lincoln!

I want to introduce you to a VERY important person in my life…KURGAN!

Victor Kurgan is my 13 year old pure bred Rottweiler and my inspiration for life and love.

He has been with me since he was 10 weeks old and has kept me alive in this crazy world. He celebrated his 13th birthday on October 18th!

I wanted you to meet him since he plays an important role in my vampire novel PUNCTURE.

My character Victor is named after him!

Kurgan is one of two vampiric dogs that Veronica has to guard her at night while she slumbers in death. They are also vampires who thirst for blood and help Veronica bring down any human in her way.

They hunt with her at night and never, ever leave her side. They are immortal, loyal and forever faithful to her. Can she say the same about her love Victor?

Kurgan and Lucy are the two dogs in PUNCTURE and in life they were quite a team.

Both pure bred Rottweilers, I lost Lucy in 2005. I will never forget her and wanted to immortalize her in my book so she can live forever on my pages as she does in my heart.

Lisa and The Kurgan

Check out my author profile on Smashwords https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/lisavproulx where you can purchase PUNCTURE…
 
Or you can purchase PUNCTURE on Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble Nook and many other sites!
 
Thank you for your continued love and support! Kurgan thanks you too! 🙂
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

