MY INTERVIEW WITH SHAH SIGHT from THE INTERPRETER!

Hi everyone!

I wanted to share an interview I had that was given by Shah Sight from The Interpreter: A Literary Group that took place on Saturday January 7.

Shah Sight: Lisa V. Proulx, Thanks for being with us today.

Lisa: Hi and thank you for having me!

Shah: You write Horror, and I must admit that I love horror books and films, why do you think you are interested in writing horror novels?

Lisa: My mom used to take my brother and I to the library every week to see scary movies and I fell in love with Dracula! There was something so dark and …mysterious about this handsome man flying into your window at night, seducing you and making you immortal. Even as a child, I thought it was pretty neat!

Shah: Did you start writing such stories from when you were very young?

Lisa: I started writing horror when I was about 8 years old.

Shah: Did you imagine a lot of horror scenes in your head, or is it something else?

Lisa: They just come to me, it can be from any source. I can drive down the highway and see a bird flying overhead and I can make a scary story out of it.

Shah: Describe one imaginary and scary scene that would make your heart pound out of horror?

Lisa: What scares me? People coming back from the dead.  People going insane, that sort of thing.

Shah: Please tell us about your horror stories, I am already excited and there is a thrill in my heart already, and I am sure it will be the same for those who will follow this interview!

Lisa: My stories are all usually based around good vs evil with a strong female character.  My latest release is the vampire novel, PUNCTURE. I write Horror, Paranormal Romance and Ghost stories. I love writing about vampires and witches and love to scare people with my writing!

Shah: Where can we buy your books, give us a link please?

Lisa: My books can be found on Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble and many other sites. My author profile is https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/lisavproulx and my FaceBook Fan Page is https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lisa-V-Proulx-Author-Fan-Page/223212131077410
Thank you again for interviewing me! I appreciate all of your support! : )

Shah:  We thank lovely Lisa V. Proulx for taking part in our interview, hope to talk to her again!

You can find Shah’s site on FaceBook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/160298634071734/173417486093182/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

