EMAIL LIST FOR INSIDE INFO~CONTEST AND AUTHOR INTERVIEWS!!!

Hi everyone!

Happy Saturday! Well, we got snow and ice here in Maryland last night and I can honestly say, YUCK! I hate anything to do with the cold and dream of tropical weather on an island somewhere…ah, a girl can dream can’t she!

Well, I’ve been getting A LOT of positive feedback on my latest book, THE RAINBOW WON’T WAIT and I hope you get a chance to check it out! Thanks!

February is almost upon us and my first author interview will be featured as well as a CONTEST to WIN a FREE copy of one of my books~YOUR CHOICE!

Every month I plan on interviewing another author/writer and holding the contest so everyone can have a chance to check out other writers as well! PLUS enjoy a FREE read on me.

In my day job, I am feature writer/columnist for my local newspaper so I enjoy talking to people and getting the inside scoop!

So, have a great weekend and stay warm if you are under snow too. If you are in a warm spot, all cozy surrounded by palm trees…well then please don’t rub it in! 🙂

~Contact Me~

I love to hear from my readers, whether good, bad or anything in between!

If you are interested in reviewing my books or interviewing me please contact me at Magicforest@peoplepc.com

Let me know if you want to be added to my email list for upcoming book info!

I’ll also let you know about new releases, contests and other fun stuff and you’ll find out all the juicy stuff before anyone else does!

THE RAINBOW WON’T WAIT

Available in eBook on Amazon.com for only $1.99!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Rainbow-Wont-Wait-ebook/dp/B006ZE6JIC/ref=sr_1_6?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1326985856&sr=1-6

If you don’t have a Kindle that’s okay! You can go to my author profile and download it right onto your computer for the same price!

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/124487

My horror novels, DRAGGED INTO DARKNESS, BENEATH THE BATTLEFIELD and KING OF SHADOWS are all only .99 cents!

My vampire novel, PUNCTURE is still at a great price at $2.99!

http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/lisavproulx

Thank you all for your continued love and support! It means so much to me! 🙂

*´¨)
¸.·*´¸.·*´¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·’*Lisa¸.·*´¨)
(¸.·’*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

