Celebrity Crushes~Do Ya Wanna?

Last night Steve and I were watching Friends and he commented on how beautiful he thought Jennifer Aniston was.

Why yes, she is beautiful in a wholesome, girl-next-door kind of way and she seems really cool.

It got me thinking about celebrity crushes.

I am very content in my relationship and I know Steve feels the same way so isn’t it perfectly healthy to “admire” a celebrity from afar. I mean, come on, he’s never going to meet her or anything, right?

He also thinks Sophia Loren and Raquel Welch are two of the most beautiful women in the world! Hello! Of course they are! They are goddessess! Who wouldn’t love them!

So, it made me think…who is my celebrity crush?

Well aside from the rock stars that I love…duh!…everyone who knows me, knows that I am a sucker for a guy in eyeliner…long hair, tatoos, dripping with sex appeal…dirty in a ooey, gooey rock star way.

I didn’t have to think for too long who my celebrity crush would be…he is ooey, gooey and like a rock star…he looks like a rock star to me!

DENIS LEARY

DENIS LEARY

Yes, I admit that Denis Leary is my celebrity crush!

If you put him side by side with other celebrity guys that I think are hot..could they be brothers…is there a pattern emerging here…whatsa goin’ on?

Willem Defoe

WILLEM DAFOE

Josh Todd #3

JOSH TODD OF BUCKCHERRY

GORDON RAMSEY

Β GORDON RAMSEY

And hey I never even had a thing for blondes!

I just think these men are sexy in a devilish, naughty boy way and that to me is HOT!

Now, add a little eyeliner… πŸ˜‰

So, that leads into the question…if I was single or if I could get away with it and I met my crush and he got me off into a corner, and whispered into my ear…Do You Wanna?

Would I?

Uh, no…

But I wonder how many people would…

What if Steve really did meet Jennifer Aniston? How about his other crush Jennifer Lopez?

I’m not worried…I am woman enough for him!

And the celebrity men…they couldn’t handle me! πŸ™‚

Until next time…thanks for stopping by…keep writing and have a great day! πŸ˜‰

www.lisavproulx.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

