Six Sentence Sunday~Lick and a Promise~Diary of a Rock Star Groupie

USE LICK+AND+A+PROMISE+COVER WITH VERONICA UPDATED

“I laid there thinking how I had fantasized about this moment. This rock star god was no longer in my dreams or on my wall but he had become a reality and that reality was on top of me fucking me into oblivion.

Although he was one of the biggest names in the rock world and admired by millions of women, at this very moment, he was with me, his thoughts and body were on me.

It gave me a high like I had never known.

Although only 18, I had had my share of sex partners but this was different.

This was a real rock star, my rock star and the man of my teenage dreams.”

www.lisavproulx.com

Available now in eBook…coming to paperback in February

Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Lick-Promise-Diary-Groupie-Series-ebook/dp/B00AYB0IN4

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Six Sentence Sunday~Lick and a Promise~Diary of a Rock Star Groupie

  1. I blog as well and I am publishing something very close to
    this excellent article, “Six Sentence Sunday~Lick and a Promise~Diary of a Rock Star Groupie | Lisa V.
    Proulx, Author”. Do you mind if perhaps I personallywork with a little of your
    tips? Thanks for your effort -Mckenzie

Leave a Reply

