New Book~Halloween Release~Life after death experience

Hi everyone!
BOOK MOVING PAGES

Don’t you just love October! There is a sly haunted feel to this time of the year and although I am not a cold weather person, there is something about October that makes it my favorite month!

Another reason I am excited this month is for the release of my latest book which is due out on Halloween.

Some may find the contents controversial and shocking howeverย I will not apologize.

Several years ago, I was given a cassette tape by a woman who was dying. She asked me to listen to the tape after her death and to please “do something” with her story.

On the tape is the extraordinary and shocking experience (in her own haunting words) of how in 1954, she bled to death…then woke up three days later in the morgue wearing a toe tag.

The book is the unedited transcript of the cassette tape and the story of her life after death experience and the lessons she brought back with her.

I have known this woman my whole life and know that this story is true.

Her name has been changed per her request…

Title and cover reveal coming soon… ๐Ÿ™‚

www.lisavproulx.com

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “New Book~Halloween Release~Life after death experience

  1. Wow! Line me up for a copy please!!

Leave a Reply

